Going Lightweight

So, BUCS indoor champioships are this weekend and I weighed in at 76.3kg this morning. Given that I know a couple of people are going to get faster times than me over 2k, I’m going to get technicalities on my side and play the “I weigh 12kg less than you” card. Not sure if it’s possible or even a good idea to lose half a kilo a day but it has to be worth a try.

Not sure how I’m going to go about it other than to eat less. That is three meals a day and smaller than normal. I see myself being hungry constantly until Sunday.
Categories: Rowing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

