The Final Countdown

So this is the final night that I’m being hungry for the sake of rowing. I would not do well as a poverty stricken person. 

Just weighed in at 77.4kg which isn’t really all that encouraging but I expect it’ll be a fair bit lower than that in the morning then with no breakfast an a fair bit of sitting sweating for a while I should be able to make lightweight. From there the only issue is the 2k. I’ve not done an erg at a higher rate than 24 since june and have no idea of an aim. I think, depending on how bad I feel from dehydration, I’m just going to try and sit on my old PB for as long as possible and take it from there.
Categories: Rowing | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

